Sponsors
Annual Supporting Partners
Brownells
Brownells
Larry Weeks
Email: larryw@brownells.com
Phone: 800-741-0015
Web: www.brownells.com
Dura Coat
Dura Coat / Lauer Weaponry
Amy Lauer-Potaczek
Email: amy@lauerweaponry.com
Phone: 800-830-6677
Web: www.lauerweaponry.com
Ergo
Ergo Grip / Falcon Industries
Mike Gurule
Email: mgurle@ergogrips.net
Phone: 877-281-3783
Web: www.ergogrips.net
ESS
ESS Eye Pro
Mike Graham
Email: mgraham@esseyepro.com
Phone: 208-806-3716
Web: www.esseyepro.com
FNH USA
FNH USA
Bucky Mills
Email: buckym@fnhusa.com
Phone: 703-288-1292
Web: www.fnhusa.com
Glock USA
Glock USA
Kie Wagner
Email: Kie.Wagner@glock.us
Web: www.glock.com
Kahr Arms
Kahr Arms
Frank Harris
Email: Frank.Harris@kahr.com
Phone: 845-652-8535
Web: www.kahr.com
Krudo Knives
Krudo Knives
Louis Krudo
Email: info@KrudoKnives.com
Phone: 727-753-8455
Web: www.krudoknives.com
Present Arms
Present Arms
Mark Jenkinson
Email: mjenkinson@presentarmsinc.com
Phone: 413-575-4656
Web: www.presentarmsinc.com
Remington Bicentennial
Remington Law Enforcement
Remington
Robin Eaves, Law Enforcement Division
Email: robin.eaves@remington.com
Phone: 864-630-4952

Jordan Davis, Remington Outdoor Company
Email: Jordan.davis@remington.com
Phone: 256-327-2568


Web: www.remingtonle.com
Ruger
Sturm, Ruger and Co., Inc
Rob Deardon, Law Enforcement
Email: deardon@ruger.com
Phone: 603-477-3949

R.G. Smith
Email: rgstitt@ruger.com
Phone: 203-319-2481

Web: www.ruger.com
SecureIT Tactical
SecureIT Tactical
Kim Koennecke
Email: kimk@secureittactical.com
Phone: 800-651-8835
Web: www.secureittactical.com
SIG SAUER
SIG SAUER
Kathy McQueeney
Email: Kathy.McQueeney@SigSauer.com
Phone: 603-772-2302
Web: www.sigsauer.com
Smith and Wesson
Smith & Wesson
Troy Imes
Email: times@smith-wesson.com
Web: www.smith-wesson.com
SOG Extraordinary Tools and Blades
SOG
Scott Sherwood
Email: scott@sogknives.com
Phone: 425-771-6230 x225
Web: www.sogknives.com
Tru-Spec
Tru-Spec
Darrell Jacks
Email: DJacks@atlanco.com
Phone: 770-427-1334
Web: www.truspec.com
US Peacekeeper
US Peacekeeper
Julie Galbraith
Email: julie@uspeacekeeper.com
Phone: 877-732-2302
Web: www.uspeacekeeper.com
Event Supporting Partners
Alpine Innovations
Alpine Innovations
Darren Jones
Email: darren@alpineproducts.com
Phone: 801-776-4994
Web: www.alpineproducts.com
DeSantis Gunhide
DeSantis Gunhide
Greg Foster
Email: gregfosterlk2236@gmail.com
Phone: 336-687-6579
Web: www.desantisholster.com
First-Light USA
First-Light USA
Rick Gardner
Email: gardner@firstlight-usa.com
Phone: 915-329-7016
Web: www.firstlight-usa.com
Hearing Protection Specialists
Hearing Protection Specialists / Logistical Security Consulting
Mike Pietrantuono
Email: Plugs@GetEARs.com
Phone: 888-564-4732
Web: www.logisticalsecurity.net
MANTA / Advanced Innovation and Manufacturing, Inc
MANTA / Advanced Innovation & Manufacturing, Inc.
Frank Michal
Email: Frank@manta.us
Phone: 330-308-6360
Web: www.Manta.us
Safariland
Safariland
Shona Pressley
Email: shonapressley@safariland.com
Web: www.safariland.com
DoubleStar
DoubleStar
Don Alwes
Email: donalwes@yahoo.com
Phone: 859-351-0717
Web: www.star15.com